Black Friday Deals and Steals 2015

Uncategorized

Dani's Decadent Deals

Black friday, shopping deals, deals Black Friday Sales

Black Friday 2015 is quickly approaching and I thought I would share with you a few of the deals and steals that came my way!  Happy Thanksgiving everyone! I hope you have a fabulous long weekend! 🙂

Black friday, shopping deals, deals I am already hungry! Here I am attacking a turkey

Queen Mary

Black friday, shopping deals, deals Queen Mary Black Friday Deals

 This event is always a blast! See the details all about it here –> QUEEN MARY CHILL.

Grapeline Wine Tour

Black friday, shopping deals, deals Grapeline Wine Tours Black Friday 40% off

I always love going wine tasting! We are actually heading out for  a wine tasting journey this weekend! Read all about my experience on Grapeline here in Paso Robles. –> GRAPELINE WINE TOURS ROCK!!

Le Montrose

Black friday, shopping deals, deals Le Montrose Suite Hotel Black Friday

We regularly stay at this hotel when we are in Hollywood and it is always a blast!  It is an all suite hotel in…

View original post 372 more words

Leave a Reply

